Posting Date
October 02, 2017
Expiry date
May 02, 2018

Looking for a Caregiver

We are based at Saddlelake Way NE, Calgary T3J 0V1; seeking a Full time & permanent caregiver for our two children a boy (8 years) and a girl ( 3 years)

The candidate will be working in our home and provide care to my both children by dressing and undressing them when needed, preparing nutritious meals and helping them in eating by laying the table and making them aware of table manners, packing Tiffin, helping them in personal hygiene, arranging indoor and outdoor activities for both of them, accompanying them and supervising them in parks and while making appointments, planning activities that are educative and help in overall mental and physical growth of the children. Helping them in meeting every day challenges and also performs light cleaning duties at home.

The candidate should have 1 or more years experience in childcare provision. Early childcare education would also be preferred but high school education is mandatory.

The candidate shall be paid $15/hr; 40 hours / week

Overtime would be given after 40 hours/week.

This job posting is open for all who think themselves capable for a job of care giver but preference shall be Canadian Permanent Residents, Aboriginals and Canadian citizens .

We shall provide accommodation in our home, if the candidate wants to work on Live-in basis, as I have spare room; whereas Live-in is not a mandatory requirement for this job as the working timing are only day time. 

Interested Candidates shall email at: